Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
60
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2015
This ring was so pretty, I loved wearing it. Bought as a replacement wedding ring. Bought in Feb 2014 and by May it had split straight down. Contacted Amazon who were happy to arrange for a new one to be sent. This second one lasted a bit longer; May to January this year and it did exactly the same thing. Unable to return it now. If you're looking for a wedding ring that will last the length of your marriage - don't buy this ring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Can recommend this ring it is beautiful. I have had so many compliments and it is as good as the first time I wore it. Excellent purchasr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I had this ring bought for me on our wedding day it's going strong I wear it daily in all my pursuits so I would give it a great rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
beautiful ring my partner loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Pretty ring! Not an everyday wear though as quite flimsy! Very blingy! Grt value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
married on 20th August - ring sheered in half on 3rd september leaving sharp edges. I believe this ring to be a health and safety hazard. Don't buy
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
My partner bought me this ring a year ago I was really pleased with it. Unfortunately after a year it has snapped in half really disappointing and upsetting.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
I re ad some reviews recently of this ring and have to add that I bought this 6 years ago to wear with my wedding band and engagement rings to stop them spinning round , they are both heavy with diamonds and this little ring can hold its own with them , the ring is still sparkling and still looks brand new , an amazing bargain!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
This product is very suitable for me, simple design and reasonable price, the product is very good. very good product, especially in such a low price to buy it, I am very happy. This product lives up to its description. They were perfect and each one worked great Yes but it's still perfect. thank you! Just work gently and have fun! I would recommend these to anyone!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)