Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
201
4.4 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: X|Change
Price:£77.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
Last week, we decided to get married... next Friday. It's been a rush, but we've been together for 8 years and wanted a small, no fuss wedding. We managed to get everything we needed, except for my future husband's ring. We couldn't find a single ring under £150 anywhere. We looked on here and found this and it is exactly what we were looking for. It was back in two days, too, so panic over. This is a lovely, quite large ring, more suitable for a man, but that's just my opinion. I would recommend this to anybody looking for the same as us.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very good quality...for the price. We only wanted a cheap wedding ring just to be used for the wedding ceremony only, so didn't want to spend much. This was good value as it's not flimsy and feels quite heavy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great quality and value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Husband lost his wedding ring, so ordered a size U which we know to be the right size. Ring arrived on time, but was too small. Returned and ordered a size V. Arrived quickly but is slightly loose. I think the U might not have been a U..... overall though it's a decent ring for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Opened box no ring in it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
The ring was nice, but the sizing runs quite small so I had to return it. I recommend getting a size bigger than you are, just to be sure. The metal is very thin, so it is very light on the finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Nice ring but not sure it's durable enough as a wedding ring - seems very thin - although well finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Looks smart thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Looks really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)