Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
28
4.2 out of 5 stars
Karabar Salisbury Compact Suit/Garment Carrier (Old)
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 October 2017
A good quality product. Met my expectations in every way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Very capacious and sturdy bag with lots of useful pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Hubby was able to get DJ, Blazer and 3 pairs of trousers, plus all shirts needed for the evening, could have got more in but as we had room in hold all did not bother. Good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Excellent product does exactly what it says and quick as expected delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Excellent product, strong with hooks that can take the weight of 3 suits. Spare hooks also included, nice touch. Good value, i paid under £70 in a sale, wouldn't have minded paying more.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
its light, great quality and looks great.......plus its VERY practical! I love it!

I recommend this, I'm a frequent traveler, its one of the best bags I've ever bought!
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
I BOUGHT THIS BAG TO GO TO AUSTRALIA. IT WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY STURDY. I DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS LIKE LOCKING WHEELS OR STRAINING THREADWORK. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Only used once for carrying suits and wife's formal dress whilst going on a cruise the bag did the job adequately seems to be quite well made, time will tell as it gets used more how it stands up.At the moment I would recommended it to any one wanting a garment/suit bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Does exactly what it's says, Cary's all our items for a night away, bit confused by a couple of pockets inside but robust and looks good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I think this is very handy to have, amazing what you put in here, nice idea for going on a cruise, hold up to three suits, hold jackets and trousers and shirts, all different compartments for ties , Bow ties, Cufflinks, saves putting all your things in a suitcase like I have done for years, got it for a knockdown price, Grabbed it while I could.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)