Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
This large case is more than adequate for a two week or more vacation and is sturdy and well made. Both the main handle and wheels are strong and the overall stitching is good. For this price I was surprised by the quality and strength of the bag. Having travelled long hall the bag held up well.

I would say that after a few trips the bag would quickly become battered and out of shape and could not be expected to last as long as some of the more classic and expensive brands. However, I am pleasantly surprised how well it faired on my recent trip and is exceptionally light when empty.

As a cheap occasional use bag with great style and colour its worth every penny.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Lovely case, came very well packaged and the design it great. I should not have any issues spotting this on the carrosel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Great sturdy case, lovely colour, surprisingly holds a large amount of clothes. Already used it for one trip aboard .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Lovely suitcase arrived very quickly, well packaged. Seems sturdy and has plenty of room Just like photo, beautiful colours. My daughter loves it! Great bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
love these cases so visible you can't miss them on the airport carousel.They are light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
lovely case..nice design for my daughter on school trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
great suitcase you do not get 2 as stated and very strong I travel 8 tines year still in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
As picture money well spend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)