Kaikhosru Sorabji: Opus C... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Kaikhosru Sorabji: Opus Clavicembalisticum Box set

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Price: £54.50 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 1 Nov 2004
£54.50 £115.95
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Conductor: n/a
  • Composer: Kaikhosru Shapurji Sorabji
  • Audio CD (1 Nov. 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Altarus
  • ASIN: B000003IYD
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 33,350 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introito
  2. Preludio - Corale
  3. Fuga I
  4. Fantasia
  5. Fuga a due soggetti

Disc: 2

  1. Interludium Primum
  2. Cadenza I

Disc: 3

  1. Fuga a tre soggetti

Disc: 4

  1. Interludium Alterum - Toccata
  2. Interludium Alterum - Adagio
  3. Interludium Alterum - Passacaglia

Disc: 5

  1. Cadenza II
  2. Fuga a quattro soggetti - Coda Stretta

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

5 March 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
19 August 2006
Format: Audio CD
20 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?