Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
114
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2015
Bought to help a nine year old with maths - not a favourite subject!! they problems are well worded and clear (with the answers in the back), the paper is a good thickness so pens don't go through the page, we've been using coloured pens to make it more fun. Well recomended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Excellent homework! Really good to keep on top of the what they are expected to learn this year.
It's a "must have" if you want your child to improve or keep a good level without private tuitions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
bought for my brother because he was serious about his year 6 SAT's and does exactly what it says on the book, brother enjoys it and says it helps hm and its bargain price too! i just hope he does well!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Really good book my 8 year old who is in yr 4 found it very easy though she is also working in yr 5 one which challenges her a bit more. Very good for revision and making sure children have understood everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
If your looking for some extra bits of work for kids this could be ideal for you.
Excellent book and is recommended, sometimes the questions are a little hard but if you help them its okay.

Thanks for reading,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Its good easy practise for kids, the pages and writing is all in black and white. Also the questions are written in a difficult way. I have found out that the questions mean the same thing but they use technical language and make you confused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Ideal book for me doing some one-to-one tuition. Plenty of short, sharp activities. Pupil able to experience different skills presented in different ways - just what he needs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
A very good workbook for those wishing to help their kids at home with some extra maths. The sections are not too long, and help develop some key skills.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great for extra Maths for a child that is confident with Maths but needs extra practice. Would be too difficult for a year 4 child struggling.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
My daughter is using this at home as an extension from school. Many private schools in our area use them in the classroom.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)