Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
253
3.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Colour: White|Change
Price:£9.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2015
Broke after first shot at it. Very disappointed child. As soon as bubbles go into mechanism, it breaks. A kid is not going to carefully hold gun upright whilst using it. They will run and jump around. So, product pretty pointless in my opinion. Bought a few at the same time for friend's children and the same happened for all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great as you don't need batteries, I have bought quite a few of these in the past but the ones that require batteries and they never last long, this one however just keeps going until you run out of bubble solution
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Love this item as its an effortlessly way to blow bubbles for a 2 year old the flashing lights add colours to the bubbles which is great.
It's value for money including free p&p and bubble refill.
The only downfall is this is the second one we have purchased as if left on side liquid will leak into the gun and rot the wires and battery also if left in a garden toy box outside condensation will rot the inside of gun.
Maybe if you could turn the sound off that would make it even better. But overall provides entertainment for my little man so that's all that matters. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Very dissatisfied - reading the reviews I expected a better product then I received. The bubbles do come out, but not very far and not of the quantity as I was led to believe. The plastic housing is brittle and cracks. I would suggest to anyone to invest a bit more money and purchase one of those automatic bubble makers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
A very good toy but it only lasted a week before my little boy had broken it. Also you have to keep it almost dead level for it to work properly but once your child has the hang of it, it's hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
So far, so good. It works well when you get the angle right, sometimes doesn't seem to work properly if it's leaning too much, but I think that's something I'm doing wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
It's good. Works and does the job. Looks like something from a market....so I know if I drop it, it's basically going to smash. Baby likes the bubbles. No point to lights as u can't see bubbles in the dark but good for little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Great fun, we have gone through a lot of mixture but all though the enjoyment the children are getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Loads of Fun, Loads of bubbles.
My wife now hates me and ive been banned from using them indoors but absolutely great laugh, kids love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
I wouldn't waste my time to be honest. I got it and started using it, worked perfectly, but then it just started leaking and then it was sticky. What do i expect? All of these cheap bubble machines leak!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)