Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Being a bit of a geek i wanted a calculator that would easily translate between decimal and hex, this does the job and is relatively compact. It was cheap, and feels it. Unfortunately the one I ordered also came with one of the batteries that had leaked so I had to buy another battery to put in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good value for money.
Works well and it's handy that it has a cover attached.
Nice and compact so easy to carry around.
Buttons are a little small so sometimes I catch the wrong number but just start again.
If you have big fingers or struggle with sight I would recommend one with bigger buttons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Small Bad quality calculator. You have to really push the buttons in, not the normal calculators that you can just tap the buttons. So hard to figure out what to press have to be each bit of the equation separately, even my teacher found it really annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Very nice,arrived quick,it does what it says on the label.very easy to understand.
works nicely. neat little size too.over all I am very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Superb calculator and delivered very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a basic scientific calculator which is great for GCSE maths and science. It is very inexpensive but works well for the money. Why pay more I say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Fabulous new Scientific calculator
This is a lovely calculator. It has many more functions than I'll ever need but what I like about it is the big, clear display. Answers can be in decimal or fractional format. I love the way it handles integration and differentiation. One thing I do notice is that it's computational power seems slower than normal - or at least the time it takes to display an answer isn't instant as you would expect. For example, integrating cosX between 0 and pi, takes nearly 4 seconds to display an answer!!!! Bit slow.The calulator is slim and feels good. The buttons are positive and the solar panel will keep the battery life going forever!
I recommend this calculator - it seems to do everything including Scientific Constants and Unit conversions which is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I just got the calculator and tried it. The "=" key does not work. As this is a rather important key the calculator is basically useless.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)