Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Change
Price:£11.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2009
I love this T-Shirt! I've just bought it for my husband to be to wear on our honeymoon. Can't wait to see his face when he opens it, I'm sure he'll love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Had this for nearly 2 years now. My wife got this for me when we got married in 2011. My family loved it when I put it on the first time after we got married. It was the talk of the after party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Love this item will recommend to other people getting married. Good quality and got a lot of comments and laughs on our honeymoon x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Really gets everyone talking especially if you wear it to the airport! Good quality material my husband thought it was hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Bought for my son who loved it. Good quality T Shirt that fits well, nice dark colour showing off white print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Just a silly little gift for my new husband on our honeymoon. Never to be worn again. Haha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
I bought this for my H2B. I think it will fit ok but I ordered navy blue and black arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
New son-in-law was delighted, and wore it in hotel the morning after his wedding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
groom loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)