Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



The first film is Steven Spielberg at his best.The dinosaurs cgi was incredible for 1993! The lost world was weak .Jurassic park 3 was ok....but Jurassic Park 1 gives this trilogy 5 stars!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2016
Took my sons to see the new Jurassic World and wanted to watch the Trilogy before but found I did not have all 3 films so ordered this trilogy which was great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
Saw these when they first came out. My 6 yr. old and 3 yr old love the latest JP film - Jurassic World, so I got them these for Christmas. No they won't have nightmares, they know these are just films and the dinosaurs are not real, and the people don't really die in the films or get eaten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Um...it's Jurassic Park...on blu-ray! Completely awesome, of course!!! Nicely packaged box set in a cardboard case. Great to have all three films in high definition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 4 August 2015
I loved these movies when I first saw them and my granddaughters were interested in seeing the so I bought this box set. They absolutely loved them, OK some of the time they sat with their eyes covered saying "tell me what's happening as I don't want to see it" but this all added to the enjoyment of the movies.
A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Fantastic Film, one of the very best of all time.

This is the perfect format to view this increible mastrerpiece from Speilberg.

JP - 10/10
TLW - 7/10
JP3 - 5/0
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
birthday present, went down very well and it arrived early! even better! would recommend buying this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
JUST PURCHASED THE NEW FILM FOR MY GRANDSON SO HAD TO GET THE ORIGINALS, GREAT STORIES AS EXPECTED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Love these movies and they came together as a three pack. Good quality DVD transfer as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
What more can you say? Excellent films and worth the watch if you haven't seen them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse