Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
212
4.6 out of 5 stars
Jumbo Pack of Acrylic Felt - 60 A4 Sheets in 15 Assorted Colours
Price:£16.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 January 2014
This is absolutely not what is on the picture. The colors are so different and not as nice as on the photo. It will be maybe better if you will put there correct picture in this item and not confused you customer.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
This is the second time I've ordered this product & although the felt is not bad quality, it's definitely different from the first order. Having saids that there's a good range of colours & its a good enough quality for making small stuffies & baby mobiles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
A little scratchy, but a fantastic pack of felt.

Also, they're not sorted by colour, so if you want a second sheet of a particular colour you have to dig through the whole box to find another one.

But the felt is very strong and not too thick so it's perfect for cutting and sewing. It holds up strong enough for a teddy bear or key ring.

You get an awful lot of good felt for very little money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Good range of colours, A4 size suitable for toy making, embellishing cards and wooden boxes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I was really impressed with the selection of colours in this pack and the quality of the felt was also of a high standard. This pack was a gift for my mum who has used the felt in a number of successful projects so far. I also bought the book Fa La La La Felt by Amanda Carestio. Mum is a novice when it comes to this kind of craft but she's hooked now. The book and this felt pack go together well. Highly recommended felt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great colourful selection of acrylic felt sheets. Great for craft ideas with children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Brilliant quality love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Very handy and useful for my school craft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Just I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
This is such an amazing collection of wonderful rainbow colours. Great offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)