Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 31 May 2017
Wow I think this is brilliant! What a great ambition to help so many people. I think Joseph is really genuine and his free podcast advice has been very helpful and effective. I would definitely recommend him to a friend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
I think it is very nice of Joseph Clough to offer this helpful thing free of charge but there is something about his pronunciation that I find off putting. I hate to sound ungrateful because I have used it and found it useful, but when it first starts I think 'I've not got much faith in this' because of his voice but I continue with it and it does do the trick, i.e. I do relax.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
He is a life changer - recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
I find his voice very relaxing and comforting, I like the way he says, "thats right" a few times, I haven't heard all of what he says as I have fallen asleep every time and have woken up to silence, I be honest I dont think its working as I am still eating the same as before but I will continue in the hope that it will finally sink in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
I've read a few of the reviews going on about shameless plugging of Joseph's book. Now to be honest, when you think about it, you are getting the app and a huge amount of content for absolutely nothing, so I think thata bit of advertising is ok.
I bought a few of the hypnotherapy tracks, and although I'm no overly susceptible to hypnosis, I do find them very therapeutic and helpful.

If you can't appreciate, that you are getting so much for nothing, you need to think again
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
As a free download, this is packed with lot's of content.

The various pod casts range from 10 mins to well over 40 mins. Would definitely use more of his stuff.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
I really like Joseph Clough. He is very generous with his free recordings which I have found very relaxing and inspiring. His hypnosis downloads are great, many free or very low cost and there are titles to suit many different issues. I have found this app of benefit to get access to much of his work and will use it a lot. I would recommend people try it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
I have listened to and read Joseph's work for a year or so now and I can't recommend it highly enough. He promotes total self confidence and the ability of all of us to change our lives for the better - if we want to of course.
The only criticism I would have is that this Kindle app is not as up to date as the iPhone app but I'm sure that will be rectified soon....hopefully!!
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
The content is probably useful to some I'm sure but after 10 seconds I was knew it wasn't for me. Tonality is important in hypnosis and I get really annoyed by people that make statements which sound like questions, it makes them sound unsure of themselves.
Each topic requires downloading also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
They are written by people who are jealous of Josephs success how can anyone write a bad review on a FREE
item? I have purchased his book on Audio and hard copy.
I can highly recommend him as a genuine guy and a great author and narrator.
UK's answer to Antony Robbins only sincere!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)