Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
Does exactly what you want it to do
I have it mounted on a BRLS on the outside windscreen of my vehicle
attached to a smaller mount and it moves to any position i desire
No problems with this little gizmo, perfect.....
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
works really well. The only thing is you have to be a bit more forceful when fixing the position. The plastic is strong enough but it does need that extra bit of force to keep it from moving compared to the gopro supplied kit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
This product is a god send! I hate those 90 degree mounts from Go Pro. This is so flexible and extremely rigid.

Used for motorcycle helmet and it stays in place and on angle even at 120 mph .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Recommend this to anyone needing to mount a camera on an angled surface. This is the perfect mount to get your camera lined up exactly where you want it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I don't know why there aren't more ball joints around for GoPro. It solves the problem of adjusting the camera to ANY angle. Well built
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
The idea is good but the ball clamp screw had less than 1 turn to tighten it & is a non standard thread. I changed the nut and bolt so is now acceptable for my use. I would not want to risk my GoPro in it as it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Nice idea, but I wanted to be able to adjust on the fly from my kayak cockpit, but wouldn't dare do it with this as it can come off in your hands and you'd lose the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Great price and does exactly what i wanted. It allows you to rotate the Go Pro camera (GP3 in my case) in any angle, and it stays in the direction i put it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
If you use GoPros, this is a must buy to avoid the brain sapping 90 degree turn figure it out with the existing grips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
excellent adapter and solves many issues requiring two or more standard parts to get camera where you want it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)