Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2009
SINCE MY WIFE HAS HAD BREAST CANCER AND HAS HAD A PARSHELL REMOVALL THIS PRODUCT IS BY FAR THE BEST SHE HAS HAD AND SHE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Can't believe the impact these have! Even fitting my wedding dress has meant I don't need my dress pulling in or being out of shape, these give me the perfect size bust for me! Even shop I bought from had never seen anything like them or better!! After the wedding I may were them more often but for now, looks good for the wedding!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
When I first received the product I was a little put off by the shape but now im used to them theyre good.. only good they give a desired look... BUT because I wear them ALOT some of the outer layer has started to peel away. I dont know if this has happened to anyone else but its alittle dissappointing, I suppose that theyre better value than the ann summers enhancers, I still love them and they boost my confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I love the size of these but I find it doesn't matter what style or size bra I wear they slip up and can't position them correctly so they will stay in position
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Comfortable to wear. Gives me confidence after a breast cancer operation 15 years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I'd been waiting my entire life for these, and was not disappointed! Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
These have given me a massive boost of confidence couldn't be without them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2009
Absolute rubbish!!!! I needed them in order to use the "fabic" in craft making because I required a quantity of set silicone. Had I wanted the product for the use described by the seller then I can only say that it is THE MOST unrealisic imitation of the female human breast. imagineable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)