Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
346
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 ml|Change
Price:£34.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2017
This was not for me as it was a present for my daughter she seem to like it.i just get to pay for it but it was not a bad price to pay at the time but prices do go up and down all the time with all the suppliers so i did shop around and this was the best deal at the time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Beautiful smelling. But im sure this was one of the products I ordered last Christmas that didnt come. So disappointed as its my daughters favourite perfume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
This is not Jimmy Choo perfume and was immediately sent back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
i love this perfume and the price is excellent. thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Exactly what I was after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I sent this as a Birthday present. It arrived on time and the recipient was pleased with her perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Horrible....sure it wasn't the real stuff. Returned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Quick delivery item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Had money bk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Brilliant value really pleased with purchase, I would recommend Amazon to friends and family I give this five stars for efficency
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)