Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
brill book arrivedlate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
I love this book. It has everything in it you need to know. There's designs in there for ideas. Diagrams on everything you need to do to make jewellery. I definitely recommend this book. It's fantastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
very useful information for me a mere man trying out jewellery making as a hobby . helps to understand the terms and definitions of the material used. shows how its done in dummy form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Not just a basic book but covers enough to help you along if you are a beginner, shows a lot of techniques and the instructions are clear and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
evry one should try this craft as its good for all ages and you can spend 10mins or 20hours and do it as and when you feel like it
so give it a go.edie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Beautiful book. Looking forward to start working from it soon. Only had a go briefly at jewellery making, fingers crossed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A lot of book for the money.
Lots of details and ideas.
Plenty for the beginner and the more advanced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I was a but disappointed that it was all black and white but otherwise I was delighted with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
as a newbe to jewellery making I found this book had all the answers I needed to help me get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great product, swift delivery, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)