Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Exactly as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Goodish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A most attractive design. A very pleasing shape and size, with good proportions and a beautifully even finish. A gooid price - I'm well pleased with this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Seriously impressed with this item. Perfect size and dimensions and has a quality heavy-weight feel to it. The "string" chain has last much longer than expected and is showing now signs of fraying (to my surprise) despite been worn in the shower 2-3 times a day (yes - I shower that regularly!!).
Nice understated look to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Like this one very much. It's so understated. Doesn't shout. You can feel comfortable wearing it - a very important criterion when I'm buying bling for myself. Nice size and nice quality too. You have a happy customer!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
very nice quality, and good arrival time. also to my surprise came with a chain as-well as a string necklace. I am very pleased with the quality, and would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Heavy weight item that looks great on! Would make a nice present for that biker or man in your life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Amazing, sturdy necklace! I've been wearing it for a year now, and it shows no sign of deterioration at all. It also looks badass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Great quality and size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I simply love it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)