Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 3 July 2017
great product great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2013
the chain I received was perfect for the amulet and looks lovely on. If I needed another chain I would not hesitate to use this firm again
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Took a while to arrive but very happy. Good length and looks good with my silver pendants. Good and solid.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
Nice chain, solid built, and polished finish makes it look very appealing . It does look a bit thinner than what the picture shows though. So if someone like it to be thicker then go for 9mm size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
What ever you are looking for on the net be prepared before you start.
For me a note pad, pen,& tape measure.
The company l choice in this case whilst looking for jewellery was Konov A fine selection of silver chains. With great service at the right price.
Thats Konov find on amazon.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
I have just received my chain and it is great. Sometimes you wonder what you will get when you don't pay a great price but the quality far exceeds the price tag. I will certainly be buying again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2013
thanks to the wife. i`ve gotten this stainless steel chain. now my human skull hang`s around my neck. its the 9mm chian.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2016
Arrived in a week from China so very quick. Nice chain, not too heavy but sturdy enough. I bought this at reduced price so good bargain and got free chain too. Will use again as have lots of silver pendants and like different length/styles of chains for them and this is affordable way to do so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)