Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 May 2012
I have all the other jewel quest games and this one has a good overall game play but I'm not getting on to well I have had scores up to 18.000 plus and still only get four stars. The new boards have a very good game play,very different types from the other jewel quest games, but you have to be very fast to clear the boards to get a high score. Looking forward to the next game...
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2012
As with all the Jewel Quest Games this is a matching game, but a bit different from the others. Really enjoying it once I got the hang of it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
The only reason I have given this game four starts instead of five is because I feel some levels on the way to the end rely almost entirely on the luck of the draw rather than skilful play. Otherwise, really enjoy playing it, even those annoying levels. Just keep trying until eventually you will get the break you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2015
This is a match three game with a few twists and turns. There is plenty of fun to be had, several levels and upgrades. I would have given it five stars if the graphics were better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
really like this ! can't leave it alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
Arrived safely works perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2013
This game is great, finding your way from place to place following all the clues, quite hard, so absorbing, can keep you amused for a long time. worth buying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)