Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Carbon|Size: 16.5 x10.5cm|Change
Price:£71.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
I was expecting this to be big enough but it is smaller than you see on the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Every squaddie needs one of these , will never look back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Superb piece of kit and well worth the money. Boils quicker than some conventional kettles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Son needed it for use when in the field with military, he says it's great.
Gas appears to last a long time and boils water in minutes as described.
I think it's a good product but expensive for what it is. Gas not included with purchase.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Purchased for use by Coastguards. Seller was amazing. Knew his products and suggested we purchased the upgrade with built in ignition which is a far superior product and much more suited to the job its intended forl
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
My cousin had this in Australia and we loved it. It is quick and saves a fortune in tea/coffee bills in cafes and of course when you are in the middle of know where it is worth it's weight in gold. Hope it lasts well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
Was an excellent gift to a keen walking friend! Was neat and compact, however did not come with a gas canister. Overall, very pleased!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Great cooker, boils water extremely fast and is great for the use with cadets and im guessing so the military
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
We bought this for our son. He says it is brilliant. It heats water quickly even in fairly extreme conditions. It's light and compact.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Great for any outdoor person!
Fast and easy to use.
Reccomend to anyone wanting a small portible cooker for a camping trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)