Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 December 2013
You do think something cheap will be rubbish but something cheap is the 3d jelly home button sticker for the apple iphone,ipad,ipod touch, let me tell you these are great value and do make your apple devise stand out - I LIKE IT -
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
would buy again
came quick

3stars because some of the stickers werent stuck to the actual circle on the sticker and i thought that meant its not sticky... but it is. its fine. they are just buttons. not much else to say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
this product apon which I am writing a review for is absolutely fantastic. I just cant express how much I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Arrived exactly as I was expecting to no surprises. I like them and they look good on the white phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
It looks really cool, tho I cant use my iphone Touch ID , so I found it a waste.. but if someone doesnt use the Touch ID, then I recommend it.
also, it is hard to take off, so dont worry about it falling off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Just what I wanted as when I put on my screen protector the button was lower and after I put this on it was as normal again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Really like these, the same one has lasted me for half a year or more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Rubbish keeps calling random numbers as keeps activating Siri
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Came really quick just what I wanted thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Nearly ruined my iPad!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)