Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2017
Really comfortable and a lovely colour. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
I bought two a blue one and a pink one for my sister and I on a recent holiday and we have both kept wearing them even once home, they are lovely and silky wrap up small for travelling, combined with a good pair of ear plugs you can get an excellent sleep pretty much anywhere!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I bought 2 beautiful colours, I felt that during day if I needed a nap did not block light out.
Good for night sleep.

However really lovely and I kept the two

Patricia
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Second Jasmine eye mask I have purchased. My first one was ruined in the wash (my fault).
So I wanted to replace it and ordered another.
I don't know why but this product is not fit for purpose. It does NOT block out ANY light and the the head strap it too wide to allow it to stay on.
Very disappointed and a total waste of money 😞
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
very soft silk and comfortable to wear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
It does NOT "block out light as if sleeping in total darkness". It actually lets a lot of (pale blue) light through the mask.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Great mask exactly as described. Really soft and keeps out the light. Speedy delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
For my girlfriend, she seems to like it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
not useful, pass the light for 90% (blue colour). send it for return like non useful, and don't receive my money back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)