Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Janna Mysteries, Book 6: Thyme for Trust (The Janna Mysteries) Paperback – 18 Jul 2011

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product details

Product description

About the Author

The Janna Mysteries is the latest series from the award-winning Australian author, Felicity Pulman. Felicity’s fascination with history, legends, fantasy and crime is reflected in all her writing. Many of her short stories (for adults) have won awards and/or been published. Her novels for children and Y/A include Ghost Boy, the Shalott trilogy, Surfing the Future and Turning the Page. Find out more about Felicity on her website: www.felicitypulman.com.au

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsA respectful ending to a fantastic series
on 3 September 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsThe sixth and final instalment in the awesome Janna Mysteries.
on 23 August 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsA great finale
on 9 October 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsJanna's story comes full circle
on 25 September 2011 - Published on Amazon.com