Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
295
4.1 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Extra Strength|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
Okay, on my second tube and have to say it works. They'll never be tom cruise white, but they have definitely made a good difference. I have stopped smoking and dumped the caffeine so hoping to get some of stains off. The only downside is they have made my teeth quite sensitive. (Lose a star) So now I use this in the morning and sensodyne in the evening, not sure if that's a cure or not yet but we'll see..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Okay bit you gonna need a few tubes of this to really see the difference better off with bicarbonate soda and two trips a year to the dentist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
On my 4th tube. Enough said. Very good but I use a standard toothpaste before using this to ensure my teeth are Clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Great for cleaning teeth without being overly abrasive. Recommend by my own dentist for whitening and it does work !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Two in the family use it and say it keeps teeth white. I use it twice a day but no change to my 'ivory' coloured teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
The best whitening tooth paste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
This toothpaste does seem to work well. I found a noticeable improvement in whiteness after a couple of days' use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very Good toothpaste. Always use it. It is a good bargain compared with shop prices. I do recommend this again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This was reccomend by my dentist. It does help whiten your teeth, not to wholly wood white but a better healthy colour than they were before . Cheaper on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)