Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
181
4.8 out of 5 stars
Jamie's Food Tube: The Cake Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 July 2017
Lots of easy to follow recipes, with a wide variety. Isn't just the plain old 'chocolate and vanilla'. Has lots of different and new recipes i havent tried and i enjoyed making cupcakes with the recipes.
Would recommend to anyone who loves baking like i do :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Love this book... it would be good to have a few more cake recipes but I presume there is a way of making a cake out of a cupcake recipe. The flavours are really unusual and look really fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
This is such a good book. Cup cake Jenna is brilliant on her you tube videos and her personality shows in this book of her recipes too. They are simple, straightforward and easy to follow and bake. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I have to admit I feel in love with jemma Wilson through you tube whilst looking for a rainbow cake recipe for my daughters birthday. Since then I have used her recipes time again so it was about time I purchased her book it's incredible no fussy ingredients, basic equipment and tasty recipies i cant wait to share these with family's and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
I am a complete beginner to baking but this recipe book is amazing. Family and friends haven't been able to compliment my baking enough and it's all down to these recipes.
Jemma makes the book so easy to follow, yet with professional results. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Super little book. Lots of great recipes that work. Check out Jemma on YouTube too. She's fun to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Every single recipe in here is perfect, with absolutely brilliant flavour combinations. Every new recipe I try blows me away. It's become my go to book for new flavours, and I used these as a basis for when I'm experimenting myself. Love love love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great product, came quickly and works very well would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Just love this book, loads of recipes and enjoyed Jemma's road to success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Fab book as a present, especially for my you tube obsessed tween!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse