Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 December 2015
Excellent top, bought for my boyfriend to wear when running. His old t-shirts were smelly no matter how much they were washed, however with this t-shirt even he doesn't smell all that bad after a run. He said it feels nice and light, and dries really quick if it showers while he is out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
This is a really smart running or sports t-shirt. The light coloured flashes appear to be reflective (haven't tried them yet), which would be great when out on the road. Quick-drying. I would recommend this produce and in fact, bought three of them for gifts.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
This is a good running and gym shirt. Nothing too flashy about it. It's made from a good wicking material. Not too warm or too cool. I'd certainly get another.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
Arrived with a small cut in the fabric. The seller was brilliant and sent another one immediately and gave us a month to send our back (although I did it straight away. The shirt is as described and was part of a birthday gift for my husband. It fits well and we are both chuffed with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
A really nice sports shirt, nice and loose, not tight and clingy. I'm using mine in the gym and it's keeping me cool and wicks well. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
My son has been delighted with the shirt and finds it very good for running in. Will have its main debut in the London Marathon this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
I like it so mush for training and playing football with friends. fresh and cool colour and materials , great delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
This was purchased as a present for my brother, he was very happy with the tshirt as it fit well, true to size, and was very comfortable, i was told that the sweat resistant quality of the top was excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
A quality running shirt that fits very well, is well made and wicks away any sweat whilst you work out
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)