Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8

on 27 June 2017
Good easy to follow instructions with good final results would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
Authentic Jamaican recipes all the favourites are here. Well presented and easy to follow. I will be looking for more books by this author
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
I lived in the Caribbean (not Jamaica) for many years and these recipes remind me of my time there. We called Cornmeal porridge Fungi in the Virgin islands but it is the same thing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Very happy with this book, recipes are very well illustrated and easy to follow. Takes the guess work out of good home cooked food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
10 favourite Jamaican recipes for 0.99 you can't complain. It's quite basic but it's a good intro to Jamaican cooking for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
best book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
Good Value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)