Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
This book contains some native recipes just like mama used to make. I can't wait to try the jerk and the peanut punch. A must for any one who loves Jamaican home cooked meals but who have never tried to recreate them, themselves. This is the book for you try your hand at some of these delicious easy recipes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I have asked for a refund on this product as the quality is very poor and looks like someone has used a very poor printer to print the pages! you cant even make out what is being shown in some of the pictures!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
It does have some good stuff in it, I only really bought it to see if it had patties in it, which it does. The only issue for me is that it doesn't have many pictures, and the ones it does have are in black and white
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Although the recipes are good I am quite disappointed that there are no colour pictures inside the book, this would have been more helpful to people who don't know what the finished dish looks like, it would have been nice to have a bit of colour!!!!
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Easy to use book with a lot of real Jamaican Recipes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Every recipe is a winner. Cannot wait to sample the recipes the K. Reynolds-James way!!! I recommend this cookbook to the novice or more seasoned cook.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
The book is well illustrated with easy to follow interesting recipes. I am going to have fun working my way through all the dishes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
The recipes are very easy to follow, would have like to see step by step pics but all in all a very good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Images are black and white.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)