Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
86
3.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
Very disappointed not worth the money fell apart when I moved it,contacted seller and he tried to black mail me with 3 quid to shut me up,don't buy this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Tape every junctions before you even try to move the thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great value. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Really pleased with this item, easy to put together, and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Item was delivered within a few days, is sturdy enough and looks fantastic. You don't find many real bargains - but I'm very pleased with this.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I needed 4 of these low cost screens for a one off event. They are easy to put together, came with all the right bits. The problem was that in one of the packs, the screen fabric which has velcrose fasteners each end were all too short to be of any good. As the velcrose is the only thing that keeps the screens together, we had to use white cotton and sew the panels to the frame, which is a time consuming pain in the *****.
If you get one with fabric the correct length, you'll be delighted, if you don't, I hope you're good at sewing or can think of another method of keeping them together!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
For the price this partition does the job, it doesn't fold! as it's advertised to do and the material parts are quite transparent but again, for the low price it does the job, I would advise anybody to use it for anything more than decoration
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Self-assemble screen. Not as robust as it appears in the picture shown. One incorrect tubular pole supplied, therefore I am only able to use three panels. However, it does the job I purchased it for.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
The screen is see through, so not very good at all. Having trouble returning the item. Had a few e-Mails - they want to charge me £12 to return the item. Not a very Happy Customer.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here