Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
I order that hoodie just because it cost 9£ when i order. I thought-for job will be fine.And yep,u could wear it just for job... Order in black ,but black already looks like after 10 washing... And fabric not great .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
In good old Jack and Jones tradition, think of the size you normally order, then go up two. I ordered a medium, had to send it back and ordered a large, which fits, only just. I would have returned it again but the price had nearly doubled. At £9 it was OK, at nearly £18, no way ! So I stuck with a figure hugging large, hope it doesn't shrink in the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Size perfect! I bought it from Spain and i was afraid about the sizes. They are similar. Perfect hooded product and very very very cheap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Was worried that it might not fit but its a great fit and cheap too. Good quality hoodie, would definitely buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I'm 5'7 with 40 inch chest and the large is perfect fit, Great value when on sale. I bought two hoodies, navy and grey. I hope this helps people trying to decide on size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Amazing product, really a good quality stuff I bought it and love to buy it again!
Really like Jacks and Jones stuff, cheap and quality is comparable to big brands!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Watch out, it fits very hard so an L is equal to M, nothing loose, all too fit.

Quality excellent.

I would buy XL instead of L size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Material quality is very cheap, it doesn't do any justice with j&j name. Feels more like a primark quality product with j&j branding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I am pleased with this purchase , It is cool casual and warm enough to wear no t-shirt under , Many thanks , Fast delivery also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Absolutely brilliant top! Love it love it love it! Fits great and looks great with jeans and nice pair of trabs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)