Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 1 August 2017
This is the best shampoo I have ever used. It makes my hair look much fuller and healthier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
I would highly recommend this it really works also doesn't contain any horrible chemicals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
Seems to work according to my mum. Pricey but seems a quality product. Certainly I would recommend it to anyone with flyaway hair
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
This shampoo is good quality and gives my hair a lot more volume and it looks thicker! I've used several times now. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is I intend to purchase the matching conditioner soon and both shampoo and conditioner are rather expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Have only used product twice, but already can see a difference with hair volume, and also my hair is less fly away, so looking forward to trying it with the conditioner from Jack Black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Used this for a month, does seem to have a body-building effect without feeling heavy. Would be 4 stars if less expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
Shampoo worked for me, lathers well so dont need to use a lot each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)