Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
JVC Riptide Portable Headband Headphones - Black
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£18.79+ Free shipping


on 2 May 2017
great, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
For the price point, this product is excellent. It is all plastic, and in comparison to some other headphones, it feels a bit tacky, but in terms of sound quality they are fine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
These work fine - the sound quality's not as good as I'd hoped but they definitely are value for money. They are a bit tight on my head and are very hot as the earphone cushioning is so tight to the head! The folding feature is useful but they are still quite bulky once folded.
They were quickly delivered and were as they said they would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Very happy with these headphones. Great quality and great sound. Like the way the fold up smaller. Ideal for my 6 year olds tablet. Previously ordered targus Kidsafe headphones which were a huge disappointment and returned, so am over the moon with these ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Comfortable and good sound. Excellent at blocking exterior sounds which is what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and for the price I would recommend these highly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Fast delivery and good quality product. Only one problem: I ordered black and was sent white! However, the white is lovely and so I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I ordered the headband headphones as shown in the picture. I ended up receiving tiny earbud headphones that are worth less than what I paid for. I emailed the seller and they told me that the item I had ordered was out of stock so I couldn't swap it! This frustrated me as someone must have received my order instead, or if they were genuinly out of stock then the website was displaying incorrect information, stating that when I clicked buy there were plenty in stock! If that is the case then I should have been contacted. In the end I had 40% off what I paid for to keep the head phones I received as I didn't want to go through the hassel of sending them back (in a new box that I would have to pay for as the packaging it came in was a shrink wrapped black bag!!) Very dissappointing and stressing. Didn't even come with an invoice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Bought these for my husband and father in law - good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Yes Very good sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here