Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Debut Sport Kid's PVC Football Goal - White, 12 x 6 ft
Colour: White|Size: 12 x 6 ft|Change
Price:£56.99+ Free shipping


on 30 August 2017
Quick and easy to assemble, sturdy enough for the young teenagers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
A little wary over this product at first, with it being so cheap and not sold directly by Amazon. However, after a few days of use it is looking very good!

Took around an hour for two people to put it together, instructions were basic but sufficient. One person would struggle to put it together on their own.

The parts are of good quality, however when assembled, the frame is a little easy to shake, it's not extremely rigid (Hence the 4 and not 5 stars).

But this is only a very minor drawback. From what we have found so far the frame is durable to power shots when hit anywhere from all angles and the net is strong too.

Would recommend this to anyone looking to step up from a smaller goal (although it takes some time to get used to the 12ft goal line), or someone looking to replace an broken goal.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
Do not buy this product if you want quality goals. The plastic is thin, cheap and low quality. The goals have only been used a couple of times and already cracked. Previous Samba goals were in comparison much stronger and lasted 10+years. You can see the difference immediately. Not sure how this product ever got more than 1 star, unless we have a seriously defective product. Will be returning this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Good size goal and good value for money. No complaints so far. Been up in my garden for 9 months and still going strong.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
top rate kids football goal super fun for my son and myself in the garden would buy one again for sure
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
But for my son. The otger goals of this size were a lot more expensive. The tubes arent as wide bug this is excellent for tge garden. I wouldnt expect it to stand up to the use a proper team would expect but as one that stays up jn tbe back garden i have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Great goal at an amazing price and very easy to put together. My 8 year old is thrilled ( which is all that matters) as are his mates. My lawn on the other hand is not so good as all the kids on the street are piling in my garden to play ha! 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
Excellent sellar highly recommend net is great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2016
My kids love this. Eldest 19 and really boots the ball, net and goal with stand. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2017
Excellent value! Our grandson was thrilled with this goal and can't wait to use it. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)