Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 27 November 2017
This is a great school bag for our 4-year-old, sturdy, good size, and importantly with a shoulder strap. The only downside I have is that the pocket to put contact details on has an opening on the top (when it rains it goes straight on the paper). To solve this the covering flap could be sowed on above of the contact details and not on the side or the paper could be inserted from the side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
Excellent, just what the grandsons needed. The shoulder strap is ideal and the colour was perfect for school. Good quality and would recommend buying them. Lots of people keep asking my daughter where she bought them as everyone impressed by quality and size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
This has lasted past a year now, which is some achievement considering the abuse it gets. My boy's other bags never survived this long! The strap can fit his 4 foot frame or my 6 foot one! And the pockets/name tag bit are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Brilliant, my daughter has a habit of going through book bags like mad. Purchased one last year and the amount of paper and goods she squeezed in to this I did not think it would last but it did and lasted a full school year. Brilliant quality love the fact the name tag is under a Velcro patch great for not displaying her name to strangers. For the price and quality highly recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 September 2017
Perfect - just as described. One of my children uses this for books as well as her water bottle, which fits in just fine. The other would rather not risk any leaks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Just as described. Very happy with item. Haven't started using this yet as bought for new school year in September, but hopefully will be hard wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Brought two of these as they are worth the money and just the right size for what the children need to take to school with them. Good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great school bags for my kids. Tough and fantastic quality. Much better than the ones their school sell and will definitely last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
These are great - bought to replace school-branded versions and much sturdier and more conveniant for the shoulder strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
I bought this as an alternative book bag than the one the school sells mainly because it has a shoulder strap.

The material is strong and it all seems well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)