Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 17 August 2015
ITS JUST A BAG, IT DOES NOT HAVE VACUUM HOLE, ITS TO ROLL UP, SO YOU CAN'T REALLY GET RID OF THE AIR INSIDE.... UNLESS YOU HAVE AN ACME ANVIL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Arrived in good time no undue delay
Strong plastic. An adult size jacket fit inside alone with a hooded top. Rolling is not that easy but by putting it in the floor and kneeling on it I got a small neat package to go into the suitcase
Will use it for storage of summer t shirts in winter too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Such a good idea, quite easy to use and storage is much easier. I will purchase more of these. Fully recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I think these bags are very good, the are strong and makes so much room. For me they are great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Worked as said on the tin, better than ones. I bought in the past. No issues in using the bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Love this product. Theres a few different types of Vacuum bags out there that are saying they're great for traveling but the great thing about this bag is that it as a valve at the end of the bag so once you seal it you can continue to squeeze all the air out which makes it soo easy to work with. Saves so much space in your luggage and smelt nice as well :D Would def recommend. The other bags without the valve are just more hassle so would def go for this make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
this product arrived in good , sound packaging. the plastic is strong and the slider at the top is made so that it will not cut the plastic when slid across. have taken one to France already with good results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Great for travelling. The bags made our month long trip to Canada so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Great way to get more in your case and keeps clothes reasonably uncreased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Brilliant product, and as promised a fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here