Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 48|Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£9.64+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2016
Very Very thin material for Y Fronts, almost as thin as tights.
Returned for refund
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Jockey's usual high quality! Good fit, good materials, all round excellence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Bit small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I have worn jockey y fronts for years now and have found the older I get the more secure I feel wearing my jockey y fronts so get some ordered and feel safe!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Beat M&S (my previous supplier for 40 years) every time. They wash really well without 'loosening' or losing shape. Buying more soon. Well worth the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
as allways if you want the best buy jockey the quality is perfect /the delivery service was spot on they were so good ive purchased more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Purchased for my husband! Good quality product which washes well. Larger sizes than easily available generally elsewhere, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I'm actually a 54 waist, but have found that 50 gives a better fit, not prone to 'riding down with wear'(!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Cotton seems thinner than it used to be - not sure they will last the 8 years they used to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
These are amply fitting and just a bit too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)