Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2011
This is really good. It is made 'sturdier' than most wrapping papers which rip INCREDIBLY easily. this paper takes a reasonably bigger amount of force, for paper. but, it is very expensive and wont wrap anything to big as it comes in many sheet. Worth up to £4, £6 if you love minecraft like me ;)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Wrapping paper, what's to say.

Well minecraft lovers will love this too but Notch is making some serious money form it.

It is great quality and very strong but it still ends up in the bin and at £6 for a pack of 3 sheets it's a very expensive novelty.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Its nice and the kids certainly were impressed by their gifts looking all miecrafty but at the end of the day… it gets ripped and goes in the bin sk can we bring the price down to a more reasonable price minecraft? Amazon?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
This paper is really thick and glossy and therefore lives up to its name. My little minecraft fan loved receiving his presents wrapped in this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Brilliant idea for wrapping paper. With Minecraft being so popular in my house, this was perfect for wrapping my son's birthday presents! Even though quite expensive (£10 for 3 sheets), in my son's eyes, it was like an extra birthday gift!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
the perfect wrapping paper for those awkward moments a kid loves the wrap more than the gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Good strong paper, but well expensive for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Funny novelty wrapping paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Excellent. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)