Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
I ordered this expecting to receive the white one however when it turned up it was the orange one, not too much of a problem.
The sound quality for a little speaker is good, for taking in the car and on camping trips it is ideal.
Have also realised if you a plug which conncets to the USB lead you can charge it via the mains other than having to use a computer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I was surprised how good the some is from this speaker, it looks smart, is the size of the palm of an adult hand.
Not a lot of bass, but good balanced sound, the battery lasts about 6 hours or more on half volume.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
got this for travelling to use with iphone and music or ipad and movies. pretty good really well built and
solid feel and very good clear sound . its never going to be a party sound but sure beats sticking headphones in or on all the time .
the one I had before had aaa batteries which I never use for anything else so this being rechargeable is useful.

Its also quite slim so can slip into a pocket or luggage easily
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
The wireless version gives the same experience but without wires, for the same (or in some cases less) money - why would you choose to have wires? In case you hadn't guessed I swapped mine in for the wireless version ... and I love it!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I was amazed at this little speaker which I purchased for my daughter at Christmas to use with her ipad. The design and quality match the ipads good looks and style, but the sound was something I didn't expect. Amazing for such a small speaker, and I can highly recommend it!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Sound quality and loudness is very good for a speaker of this size. And battery life is also good, it also holds charge for a very long time, I charged it in December 2013, listened it for maybe two hours or so, turned it off and put it away, today is June, I turned it on and the charge was still there, of course it's because of Li-on battery but I was still pleasantly surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
11 year old absolutely loves it. Good quality sound and we have purchased another one in a different colour. Beeware - some colours are twice the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Brilliant! Apart from the prompt delivery the speaker makes a massive difference to the sound quality of my iPad. Couldn't be without it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I have one of these already and bought this as a gift. The person who received it is a carpenter and he uses it every day. Really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great sound with out any bass distortion, easy to connect to. Overall great little speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)