Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£27.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2011
First of all, it's the usual way Bob Proctor does everything: it all makes perfect sense, is to the point and is as explicit as can be! And secondly, the format is usable 'on the go' as well as at home. I do recommend these audios from my heart. I loved them!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
Important for anyone trying to understand why life sucks; you'll either get its message or you won't.

Hits home with truthful statement after truthful statement whilst offering practical advice on how to actually attain freedom, as impossible a concept too many of us think is achievable. Gives a foundation from which one can take calculated action directly in the face of fear - a book to be studied, not merely read.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
This man has lived in rough times where money seemed to be out of reach. He learned basic principles from his mentors and has studied the book 'Think and grow rich' throughout his entire life. He understand at this day of age what is needed to attain money and reveal your inner talents.

I enjoyed the whole read and I certainly learned from Bob.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I purchased it but cannot listen too it,something wrong which has prevented me listening. I tried to buy a second and it would not let me. It kept saying i have it. Would not allow a second purchase so i bought the cd which is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2010
I was tempted by the title, thinking perhaps it would explore new avenues. This is simply a new angle on an old subject. In essence it is all about the money, because, say, by being disinterested in what you want is actually applying some effort to do so, thus invoking the law of attraction.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
If you listen to no other, listen to this.
Easy to listen to, thought provoking and practical.
The relaxed and easy style that is not evangelical just flows. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Good motivational speaker, I got the audio version read by the author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)