Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2016
Well I read the reviews before purchasing and someone said great book but if its comedy all the way through you want then don't purchase it. That's my thoughts exactly,I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and getting to know Jon that bit better,he is a funny character and even though I don't think he tries to be funny all the time, just his way of living is quite funny and as a bit of a how shall i put it......"clean freak" myself I could definitely relate to him on certain things. This book is basically a day to day life of Jon, nothing too fancy but a hell of a good light hearted read and I was sad it ended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
came as listed as i did buy a used copy, amusing book so far like the way he is so pinikity.

Update: finished the book and found myself giggling quite pften at his quirkiness so if you want a lighthearted giggle it's a good book for that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I thought Id enjoy this a lot more than i did having watched Jon's appearances on tv. I did try really but gave up about a third of the way through.. The book or rather Jon rambled on , making little or no sense of the point he was trying to get over . Id wished Id read more of the sample first before buying .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
A good read, lots of laughing! A real insight into Jon Richardson's life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Very funny, great delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Very good, bought the book for a gig he was doing the day after it arrived. Got it signed, well chuffed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Very funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Very honest often hilarious and occasionally worrying account by Jon. Tho roughly enjoyed it start to finish. I do think he needs to see a mental health expert though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Very good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)