Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 20 October 2017
This is one of my favorite books in the series. How dreamy is Ford and my absolute dream man! I as always can not wait to start the next book but will miss these two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
This was another good read regarding one of the Sullivan clan. This time though I did find it tended to waffle in some areas and found it a little boring in some are as d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Not your typical strong business man meets independent woman story. Bella has given us much of these characters' back story in previous books (Come a Little Bit Closer and briefly in It Must be Your Love) that I was able to dive right in to learn how Ian and Tatiana's story ended. Both of these characters discover that finding their happily ever after isn't as easy as it seems; it requires determination. Ian learns that love is messy...and that's a good thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Thinking there is no way this book can be better than the last Book Belle Andre wrote.. how wrong could I be!! I can say this is by far the best of the series.. always said it was Marcus and Nicole's story!!Each book in the Sullivan series gets better and better as each one is released.. Loving someone just may not be enough to hold their love together.. but learning to be best friends first may be the way forward..Have to say this book proves love just gets more and more exciting if your other half is also your best friend... So wonderful seeing all the Sullivan family together again..another wedding..knowing what is happening to all the love's of the other side of the family.. and now another side of the Sullivan clan to get to know and fall in love with..So looking forward to Ian's story next.. sounds like he needs to loosen up and fall in love !! Until I get the next installment in the Sullivan family saga ..I will have to reread some of Bella's other books to keep up with my Sullivan love affair.. You have to read this book... infact the whole series to know what a great Author Bella Andre is..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I have loved every single one of the Sullivans and this is no exception. Ford and Mia have an amazing passionate chemistry sizzling between them and after 5 years apart they meet again. Ford is a bit of hotheaded rockstar but he truly loves Mia. Once Mia lets him in, the chemistry just leaps off the page. Miss Andre has done it again! I look forward to Ian's story!! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
This is another great read in this series. This whole series just gets better and better the more you get into it. Every character is different from the last. Mia falls for a rock star and I did think it might head in the same direction as Nicola and Marcus's story but I am pleased that it was different.
There is a lot tension is this book and at times you can really feel this coming across (this shows how good Bella Andre is at writing this series.
Love the way you get to catch up and with previous stories and give you a little teaser of what could be coming in future books. I can not recommend this series enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Enjoyed the books, would highly recommend everyone to ready.

Sexy, funny some light heart fun would read more of her books.

Can't wait for the next in the collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The book is absolutely fantastic, I definetly recommend it to everyone who likes a happily ever after. Has lots of sizzling romance between the characters.

A must read book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Mia had her heart broken five years ago, since then she's tried her hardest to for get him.. When he turns out to be the anonymous client that's about to buy a house, she's mad as hell.... Trying to fight her anger and the connection they have for each other, she wants nothing more than too scream at him... Ford made the biggest mistake of his life, when he left Mia and now he's back to fight for her.. He will do anything and everything to make it up to her... I love this series and i can't get enough of it.. Bella has me hooked on the Sullivan series and I can't wait to read more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse