Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
I have bought quite a few Issey Miyake fragrance from Amazon and this is the only one I would say loses it's fragrance very quickly and is not like the others I have purchased. I would say it's fake but that is for others to judge. I certainly would not buy it from this seller again and I would not recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
very good value ,cheaper than most high street stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Always wanted this perfume and am very pleased. The smell lasts much longer than eau de cologne. It is the best price I have seen anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
My mum wore this when I was young, it's nostalgia in a bottle for me. Aqua, fresh sent that is lovely in summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Good price. Easy to order. Arrived safely packaged BEFORE predicted delivery date. Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
Still a classic and rarely drops in price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
My wife was very pleased with this present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Rapid handling and delivery.Happy! ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
love it and delivery was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)