Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
Good product - has stood the shear test when in use -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
good price and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Very nice quality tools to have. There hex keys are bigger than they look on then Web site but that is a good thing in my opinion.
This set is true size fit and extremely well machined. They should last a very long time .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Good quality ruined in my opinion because someone didn't bother to stamp the size on them, very basic error in my book. Still well useable though. They would have got five stars but for that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Good set of Hex keys ( When did they change the name from allen keys ?) Oh well, must be old! The only gripe being, why no sizes on them? not worth losing a star for though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Decent enough, but physically quite a lot larger than I expected. Not particularly portable (for a bike saddle bag, for example), but fine in a tool box in garage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
High quality tools for workshop use. Handles are comfortable to use and give secure leverage. I expect them to be a long term component of my tool kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Have used various ones already and they do the job easily and are comfortable to use. Good quality at a nice price I would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Excellent product for adjustments to my motorcycle. Used a few times already with no problems. Quick service, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
good quality, true size have used these hex keys lots of times and still very pleased with them, would recommend every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)