Irish Piano Concertos - M... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Irish Piano Concertos - Michael McHale

Audio CD

Price: £15.80 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 7 Oct 2016
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Conductor: none
  • Composer: none
  • Audio CD (7 Oct. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: RTE Lyric FM
  • ASIN: B01LW8I4DH
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 205,614 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Allegro Moderato
  2. Nocturne No. 2 in C Minor
  3. II. Tempo Di Polacca
  4. I. With Drive and Dynamic Melodrama
  5. II. Slow, Sustained and Mediatative
  6. III. Fast, Rhythmic, and Accented

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?