Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2014
Most flip flops can be a little uncomfortable after a while, but not ipanemas. This is the third pair I have now. I love my green pair and white pair lots and find them comfy to walk in. Love these pink ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Absolutely love ipanema flip flops. They are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned. They fit great and last years. Definitely great for the money. Couldn't recommend highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Ipanema are a quality brand, so comfortable, 4 down and more to go. My only suggestion would be to order the next size up to you normal size, perfect thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Too small, but v comfortable. Love the style & have had them before. Their sizing sytem confuses me! Already ordered a size up in white AND black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
I love these ipanemas and wear them all the time. They are so comfortable and do not show any signs of wear. I would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Product arrived earlier than expected. Good width but a bit smaller in length as I am in between sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Such a comfortable fit. I'm really pleased with these and will be collecting 1 of every colour!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Very comfy flip flops, I have 3 pairs. Better than havaianas and cheaper. What's not to like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Aren't quite as wide as I would gave liked but still lovely and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Lovely flip flops with a nice heavyweight sole ie not foamy so look quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here