Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 35/36 EU|Colour: Argent (20320)|Change
Price:£7.50 - £16.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
Having 4 years previously bought a pewter pair of ipanemas that are still going strong to this day! I decided to treat myself to a new gold pair , they were delivered very quickly and were exactly as I expected . I'm sure these will last me many years aswell . Very very comfy flip flops .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Lovely comfortable flip flops, I already have a pair in White and have now ordered a black pair, have to say this style is the most comfy flip flops I have. Did find that I had to order a size bigger tho to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Own fault, maybe should have got size 7....but they're lovely...not toooooo small.....and....arrived today..17th...Wonderful...would buy from these people again! Especially since I kind if know where they are, when I lived in England ..we were in W.Cheshunt. Probably past their trading estate more than once!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
These are brilliant and exactly as described. Really pleased with the Ipanema. One major advantage they do not make any noise when walking on wooden floors as cheap flip flops do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Not quite as good quality as my old pair, which had thicker soles and straps, but still better than the opposition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Bought Ipanema from a store before and a 7 has been perfect. These feel more like a 6.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Love these flip flops. Had them in purple a few years ago. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Very comfortable. Just what I need for my holiday in Ibiza
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Great everyday wear very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Nice silver colour. Comfortable. Suited holiday clothes. I am a fan of fit flops and their comfort level. These weren't as comfortable, but looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)