Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 March 2017
I really enjoyed this story.The author Mary had me gripped from the first part of her poverty stricken life growing up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
This book made me think back to my own childhood, we didn't have much but I can never remember not being loved, that must have been in tolerable. How grateful am I to my mum and dad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Interesting read but terribly sad its not surprising some children are so disturbed and their behaviour is so unpredictable when they become adults due the to the horrific childhood they've had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
A very sad but. This is what happens in this world. It was a good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great story from child to adult tough life of a young girl but staying focused got her her dream in the end great read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Brilliant book! Both heartbreaker and disbelief that this could happen to a little girl. Loved the ending also couldn't put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Terrible tale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
What a strong lady after all you endured,similarities to my life,hard but in the end same outcome happiness and price you over came and showed everyone I've done it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good Reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
The open ness of the author made this a compelling read. Thank you. It was leading to know you found contentment in the end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse