Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 December 2012
I was bit skeptical about this watch at first as I was not sure if it's going to look at least as pretty as it looked in the pictures. When I opened the package I found this black wooden box. Just the sight of it got me excited and couldn't wait till I opened the box. When I opened the box, saw the watch and other 4 straps(exactly the kind of colors that I would love to wear). They were literally sparkling. Totally totally love it!!! Though the straps are bit stiff like the other reviewer mentioned, I really hope they last long as I really wouldn't want to replace these beautiful straps with any other straps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
package arrived ok but the box sleeve was dirty and had to be disgarded as this was a present for a lady. i did not believe the 595 dollar price tag that was inside and would never pay that sort of price . the watch is fine ecept you need a eye glass to read the date and a differant glass with a mag square would have transformed the watch. in all it looks good value for what it cost . this is the second INVICTOR product i have and what we paid is well worth it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
Ordered the watch as a Christmas present for my wife, different straps looked good in the box but very uncomfortable and difficult to change, watch did not keep time and kept stopping . No replacement available so had to ask for refund and arrange for watch to go back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
I have nothing to say about the watch itself as it is very elegant, but the straps are a bit hard and tend to hurt my wrists, so I have to leave it a bit loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
I really love this watch, very good value that it comes with extra straps of various colours. Would make an excellent present. Definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. Was very impressed with the speed of delivery. The watch came in a wooden presentation case which set it off perfectly and it also came with four extra different coloured straps so she can colour co-ordinate with her outfits
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
This watch looks great, feels great on and the fact that it comes with interchangeable different coloured straps is just a bonus. This is a watch for life which has been engineered beautifully with all the precision a great timepiece should have. So glad I bought one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2012
The watch OK but the strap is very stiff and is looking very cheap. The mother of pearl background is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
Was a gift and the recipient said they loved it. Particularly like the option of changeable straps and the easy fitting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)