Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
126
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
I got these for my tender .the tube isn't long enough to fit into the air deck .when you try to pump the sides the tube blows off the pump.and when you get a friend to hold it you see they are not made of airtight material when wet air bubbles form on bellows instead of inflating boat..really quite bad i wish i had t thrown out my ancint holey ones after trying these .we are buyingdifferent ones .bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
There was nothing wrong with this foot pump as far as I knew. It was tightly sealed in cellophane and looked pristine. I returned the item simply because the air bed which I bought to go with it its box had been tampered with. No issues with obtaining my refund and I just looked for another air bed and foot pump instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
great, easy to use, easy to store
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Didn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Feels very cheap. Connections not very good. Does the job but would not recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Didn't work, Air blows in on the push and air gets sucked out on the release (exhale). Was better off using my own breath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Looks better build quality and studier than the cheaper ones I have bought before, so worth the small extra money whilst still being affordable.
Also with the cheaper ones I have lost the nozzle (which is why I ordered this as a replacement). The nozzles are attached to the hose/air pipe on this pump which actually means it will save me money in the long run as I wont need to keep buying new pumps due to losing their nozzles.
It was also easy enough for my 12 yr old daughter to inflate her pool.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
works very well very easy to pump up pillows and beds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Great product for taking on holiday to blow up air beds and swimming inflatables !! Very quick inflation and saves on on your own puff !!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)