Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
23
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 5 September 2017
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2009
Core reading for Napier business degree.
The case studies are clear as is the actaul context.
He writes from the viewpoint of a globalist. Could cross argue /reference those with a differeing opinion more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
It as one of the books recommended by our tutors! I found it very simple and easy to read. It included some really good examples! Definitely would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
It is a must have book for Masters/MBA student particularly if you are a international business student. Highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I was never very good at economics, this book changed it a bit.
I expect better grades thanks to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Arrived on time and really please with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
It arrived in an excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
use it for study is a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2007
Bought this book to try and get to grips with international business theory - as due to start an MBA after 20 years out of formal education. Thought I might find it a bit boring - but it's so interesting - in general. Of course, I'm old enough to decipher the opinion from the fact so can take what's relevant. Well laid out and edited. Great buy - learnt a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)